Contact us

Address : Port Colony Rd, Chittagong
Telephone : 031-713918
EMAIL : customhousectg@gmail.com
FAX : 031-713988
FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/customhouse.ctg


SI Image Employee Name Designation Contact Number E-mail Address Room No.
1 M. Fakhrul Alam Commissioner

Telephone No. +880 31 713918

Cell No : +880 1715 006423

fakhrulkrr@yahoo.com 201
2 Dr. Abu Nur Rashed Ahmed Additional Commissioner

Telephone No. +880 31 714188

Cell No : +880 1711 129197

nurrashed@yahoo.com 203
3 Mohammad Tafsir Uddin Bhuyan Joint Commissioner

Telephone No. +880 31 713917

Cell No : +880 1717 117558

tafsir_ac@yahoo.com 207
4 Md Tofayel Ahmed Joint Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1711 046007

itofayel@yahoo.com Jetty
5 Mohammad Mahbub Hasan Joint Commissioner

Telephone No. +880 31 714177

Cell No : +880 1923 672293

mahbub.hasan@gmail.com 206
6 Mohammad Bappee Shahariar Siddiquee Joint Commissioner

Telephone No. +880 31 2520712

Cell No : +880 1728 320626

bappee_siddiquee@yahoo.com 211
7 Hasnain Mahmood Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1717 711341

abirmu2003@yahoo.com 102
8 Mohammad Salahuddin Rizvi Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1672 888484

rizvi411@gmail.com 110
9 Md. Payel Pasha Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1712 660181

payelpasha.pp@gmail.com 338
10 Md. Abdul Alim Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1934 898387

abdulalim2007@gmail.com
11 Md. Reyadul Islam Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1729 097868

reyadulnbr@gmail.com
12 Md. Al-Amin Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1717 579786

aminnbr@gmail.com 394
13 A.K.M Sultan Mahamud Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1799 781145

mahamud1123@gmail.com 204
14 Nitish Biswas Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1534 466809

nitish_law@yahoo.com 104
15 Rokhshana Khatun Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1717 544859

rokhshana58@gmail.com airport & air freight unit
16 Farid-Al-Mamun Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1716 505305

farid.almamun@yahoo.com
17 Md. Faisal Bin Rahman Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1824 756064

faisalcustomsrahman@gmail.com Auction
18 Suman Chakma Deputy Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1731 493865

scht04@gmail.com
19 Uttam Chakma Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1731 493865

uttamchakma47@gmail.com
20 Sagar Sen Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1718 057275

sen_sagar@yahoo.com
21 Ali Reza Hayder Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1740 846377

alirezahayder@gmail.com 112
22 Nur-A-Hasna Sanjida Anushua Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1819 001012

sanjida_anushua@yahoo.com
23 Munawer Mursaleen Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1725 390044

munawer2131@gmail.com
24 Omar Mobin Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1717 077673

mobincustoms@gmail.com CEPZ
25 Md. Jakir Hossen Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1712 891112

jakir.nbr@gmail.com 279
26 Rezaul Karim Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +8880 1711 055386

hillol.du@gmail.com 108
27 Pranay Chakma Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1553 601696

p2chakma@gmail.com
28 Mohammed Musa Khan Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1819 383568

musakhanctg1962@gmail.com
29 Md. Aminul Islam Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1672 653461

aminulemon264du@gmail.com 113
30 Md. Nure Alam Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1711 539998

alamnure1975@gmail.com
31 Md. Nazrul Islam Chowdhury Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1720 949466

32 Md. Jahangir Alam Chowdhury Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1711 202446

33 Md. Masud Hassan Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1711 750456

masudhassan64@gmail.com 154
34 Md. Abdur Rahman Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1704 980907

abdur33383@gmail.com
35 Md. Shawkat Ali Assistant Commissioner

Cell No : +880 1711 165335

cusshawkat@gmail.com